Board of Directors

The Pitt County Arts Council at Emerge Board of Directors meets monthly at PCAC at Emerge. We currently have 15 board members for the 2017 -2018 fiscal year representing our community. The members of this current year are:

Chris Ulffers, Director of ECU School of Music, President

Harvey Sharp Wooten, Community Volunteer, Vice-President

Myriah Shewchuk, Senior Landscape Architect, The East Group,Treasurer

Wanda Yuhas, Pitt County Development Commission, Secretary

Jane Austen Behan, Arts Coordinator for Pitt County Schools  
Kelly Boutilier, Starlight Cafe and Yoga Instructor
Domini Cunningham, City of Greenville Planning Dept.
Heidi Diaz-Serrano, Pitt-Martin Partnership for Children
Scott Elliott, Pitt County Manager
Christie Martin, Pitt-Martin Partnership for Children
Lamarco Morrison, City of Greenville Recreation and Parks Department
Lillian T. Outerbridge, Retired Educator
Natalie Sayewich, the Daily Reflector
Nicole Spruill, Vice President of Pride in NC
Khristi Thomas, Realtor